Avola / Elrond SUMMER QUEST


Facebook Event: https://www.facebook.com/events/439245513195304/
AVOLA and ELROND are questing together all summer long!
If you’re interested in helping out with a date/location WE WOULD REALLY APPRECIATE IT!!!!

* = Dates with just Avola
$ = Dates with just Elrond

Thursday, July 12 GRN+GLD – Que Sera Bar – Long Beach $
Friday, July 13 LA, CA
Saturday, July 14 San Pedro, CA

Wednesday, July 18 Bay Area, CA
Thursday, July 19 Northern California
Friday, July 27 PDX, OR
Saturday, July 28 PNW
Sunday, July 29 PNW
Monday, July 30 PNW
Tuesday, July 31 PNW
Wednesday, August 1 PNW
Thursday, August 2 Live In The Depths – Atlantis Lounge – Portland, OR
Friday, August 3 Seattle, WA
Saturday, August 4 Moscow, ID
Sunday, August 5 Missoula, MT*
Monday, August 6 Billings, MT*
Tuesday, August 7 Minot, ND*
Wednesday, August 8 Fargo, ND*
Thursday, August 9 MPLS, MN
Friday, August 10 MPLS, MN
Saturday, August 11 Madison, WI
Sunday, August 12 Iowa City, IA
Monday, August 13 MPLS, MN
Tuesday, August 14 MPLS, MN
Wednesday, August 15 Bismark, ND
Thursday, August 16 Bozeman, MT*
Friday, August 17 Nampa, ID*
Saturday, August 18 PDX, OR
Friday, August 24 PDX, OR
Wednesday, August 29 SF/Oakland, CA
Thursday, August 30 Riverside – Cemetary Gates – Venue Aurea Vista 3498 University Ave Riverside Ca

 

 

Advertisements