Upcoming Shows

5.26.18 – with Big Business at Zebulon – Los Angeles, CA

A V O L A   +   E L R O N D      FRIENDSHIP QUEST 2018

** = Dates with just Avola

% = Dates with just Elrond

++ = Dates with friendship collaboration / special sets

Thursday, July 12 Long Beach- Grn+Gld – Que Sera Bar

Friday, July 13 Los Angeles – with Physical Wash and Hasufel – LA Rec Center

Saturday, July 14 San Pedro, CA – TBA

Monday, July 16 Oakland, CA – with Mare Island and TBA – Golden Bull

Tuesday, July 17 Berkeley, CA – Dildoh Faktorie

Wednesday, July 18 San Francisco, CA – Rumpus Room with Deletist and Ron Spoones

Friday, July 27 PDX, OR – with Stress Position and Licky Chomps at The Firkin Tavern

Saturday, July 28 Seattle, WA – ask host for details

Sunday, July 29 Portland, OR – with Tig Bitty and Bobbi Wasabi + System Lords and Ross Fish – HFBW

Thursday, August 2 Live In The Depths – Atlantis Lounge – Portland, OR

Saturday, August 4 Moscow, ID – with teleg. at The Prichard Art Gallery ** ++

Sunday, August 5 Missoula, MT – TBA

Monday, August 6 Billings, MT – Smiling Dog Records

Tuesday, August 7 Minot, ND – 62 Doors Gallery & Studios **++

Friday, August 10 MPLS, MN – with VAZ (Official) – Feel Field

Saturday, August 11 Iowa City, IA with Acoustic Guillotine – Gabes Upstairs

Monday, August 13 MPLS, MN – with Trash Catties and friends at Memory Lanes

Tuesday, August 14 MPLS, MN – with LEECH BEECH Kitty Cat Klub

Wednesday, August 15 Bismark, ND – Rhythm Records

Thursday, August 16 Bozeman, MT – TBA **++

Friday, August 17 Spokane, WA – Object Space

Saturday, August 18 PDX, OR – with Hot Victory and MARC & the Horsejerks at High Water Mark Lounge

Thursday, August 23 PDX, OR – RUNKil (Avola + Jeph Nor) with The Exorcists, Data Tombs and Little Bath Salts – The Waypost **++

Friday, August 24 – with Magisterial and Pulse Emitter – Xhurch – Portland, OR

Thursday, August 30 Riverside, CA – Cemetary Gates – Aurea Vista 3498 University Ave

Open for tour support  Fall/Winter 2018 USA

Advertisements