verns world spinning logo

On Repeater Radio

First Episode August 4th, 2021!! Show is streaming alternating Fridays on https://www.repeater-radio.com/ at 9pm GMT / 1pm PST.

REPEATER RADIO


On The Neon Hospice

On alternating Fridays 11pm GMT / 3pm PST online theneonhospice.com.

animated gif verns world the neon hospice total psycho VERM tag

Find older episodes on Mixcloud.

Various Transmissions


I had a wonderful time chatting with Jack about music and poop... and other stuff?
Donate to Crucial Listening on ko-fi: https://ko-fi.com/cruciallistening




lost discoveries radio belfast maine design corum psychic sounds lds avola
s

AVOLA + ELROND ON

2 hour long special hour 1 features a selection of songs by Avola, new, old, live and unreleased. Hour 2 features selections of Elrond songs, new, old and unreleased.




Data Cult Audio ยท Data Cult Audio 0203 - Avola


Interview - World of Noise XRAY FM